Butterfly – Pretty to look at, hard to catch

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is my first weekend at Jakarta after my business trip to Malang a few days ago. Truly, it was a blast, I met and get to know new people. I managed to get sick along the way, but everyone was very nice and thoughtful that I couldn’t help but smile thinking about their sincerity. We smiled and laugh, we work hard and we play hard. In the end, some people may say that it was a mere ‘business trip’, but every trip hold a special moment I would cherish in my heart.

Having fun and creating moments are not limited to children, everyone, regardless of the young and old just need to realize how special every moment is to one’s life. Look for something positive in each day, even if some days you just have to look a little bit harder..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Everyone who knows me well would notice that I am most comfortable with feminine style. Here’s a quick glance of what I feel very feminine yet comfortable to move around. Even though it was a simple crop top, the butterfly pattern accentuates the whole look and adds a touch of femininity into it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“The smile on my face doesn’t mean that my life is perfect, it means I appreciate what I have and what God has blessed me with. “

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Leave a Reply

